Thursday, November 30, 2023
HomeAdamawa 2023: INEC Declares PDP Fintiri winner

Adamawa 2023: INEC Declares PDP Fintiri winner

Adamawa State Governor, Ahmadu Fintiri of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has won his second term election.

Collation Officer of the State, Prof Mohammed Mele announced Fintiri winner after he defeated Aishatu Dahiru of the All Progressives Congress, APC.
Aishatu, popularly known as Binani, was earlier illegally announced winner by the suspended Resident Electoral Commissioner, REC.

Breakdown of the final figures below:

AA = 643
ADC = 3024
ADP = 2174
APC = 396,788
APGA = 892
APM = 606
APP = 286
NNPP= 4852
NRM =1272
PDP =430,861
PRP= 1188
SDP= 6870
YPP =1431
ZLP =200

See also  Breaking: INEC gives Fresh update on Bayelsa,Imo and Kogi State Election


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments